lcalabel lcalabel


Glory Road EP Remixes

LCA remixes (mashup) for Glory Road EP

Tracks included : Otherside by RHCP, Revolution by Diplo, Lean On by Major Lazer and How Deep Is Your Love by Calvin Harris.
Free download. Real trap, hip-hop and edm music.
For bookings, exclusive beats , features and other questions: